|
MY INVESTIGATION (page 2) |
|
NEW INFORMATION 11/12: Many new details about this fraud have been pointed out by MGD of broadbandreports.com. Here is a summary of what he has found: The contact address for diage.com, which was posted from Jan. 2002 through Jan. 2003, was supposedly: Edge Corporation 1704 Westland Road, 8401 Cheyenne, WY, 82001, USA Phone: +1 917 945 6001 OR +1 307 773 0409 Fax: +1 866 266 3144 Around January 2003, this address was changed on the diage.com website to this: Ruby Services Ltd // www.diage.com 85 South Street Dorking, Surrey RH4 2LA United Kingdom Tel: +44 8000 193 009 Voice / Fax: +44 2076 811 286 Don't forget that in 2004, the DVD scam in the United Kingdom that I referenced on Page 1. |

|
Then in late 2004 or early 2005, the Wyoming address was added again along with this address: Vinepsis Trading Limited Ifigeneias, 7, 4th floor, Strovolos, P.C. 2007, Nicosia, Cyprus As you know, the charge of Sept/Oct 2005 was based out of Cyprus. In early 2005, charges were appearing on credit cards from Pluto Data or PLUTO D, NICOSIA CY. Read this MSNBC article. And what do you know -- they connect the Pluto charge with another scam (pharmacycards.com) in early 2004 called HelmCrest Limited based in Nicosia, Cyprus. As Digital Age Products found, the full phone number from the Sept/Oct 2005 Digital Age charge should have been 888-529-9842, which leads you to da-support.com. The registration on that site is cloaked by Network Solutions, but the registrant's name is IRS LTD, which is the only thing shown. As also pointed out by MGD, if you check out this, you'll see that they have an SSL certificate issued to musicsay.com. By looking at musicsay's registration, you'll find their admin/tech contact is alex@diage.com and their registrant is: IRS Ltd CASTLE ACRE ROAD SWAFFHAM, NORFOLK PE37 7HS UK Now, we've connected diage.com with da-support.com based on the IRS LTD commonality. Plus, the Digital Age 2005 charge, Pluto Data, and pharmacycard.com scams all trace back to Cyprus. |
|
CONTACT US--brian@digitalagefraud.com Copyright 2005-8 BRIAN MORRIS TECHNOLOGY SERVICES |